Unsere Führungen

Da es in den Kulturhauptstädten Nordeuropas so viel zu sehen gibt, ist es unabhängig von der Dauer deines Aufenthaltes in der Stadt deiner Wahl eine gute Idee, sich einen Guide zu besorgen, der dich herumführt. Mit sorgen dafür, dass du die Stadt kennenlernst und und nach einer Führung in Skandinavien mit vielen Erinnerungen nach Hause zurückkehren kannst.

In welchen Städten werden Führungen angeboten?

Die Hauptstädte Schwedens, Norwegens und Dänemarks – also Stockholm, Oslo und Kopenhagen – sind nicht nur das Herz dieser nordischen Staaten, sondern auch der beste Ort, um die Geschichte und die pulsierenden modernen Schauplätze dieser faszinierenden Länder zu entdecken.

Warum sollte ich mich für eine Führung in Skandinavien entscheiden?

Es ist deine Tour, und damit deine Entscheidung – und wir können dir eine Reihe von Optionen anbieten.

Es gibt immer viel zu sehen in jeder größeren Stadt, und die Hauptstädte Skandinaviens sind da keine Ausnahmen. Du wirst von einem unserer leidenschaftlichen und erfahrenen Stadtführer von OURWAY Tours begrüßt und begleitet. Auf unseren Touren zu Fuß gibt es viele erstaunliche Ziele zu entdecken. Oder mit dem Fahrrad oder dem Bus! Wir zeigen dir die beliebtesten und wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten mit den Geschichten zu ihrer Geschichte und Bedeutung.*

Du möchtest einen Einblick in das lokale Leben erhalten?

Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Führungen in Skandinavien, die dich abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade führen.

Du hast Lust, neue Leute kennenzulernen?

Dann kannst du an einer öffentlichen Führung teilnehmen und die Stadt mit anderen Besuchern erkunden. Alternativ kannst du für deine Gruppe eine private Führung zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt und mit einem für euch passenden Programm buchen.

Was auch immer deine Interessen sind und wie auch immer du dich fortbewegen möchtest, wir kennen uns aus und zeigen dir so viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten, dass du dir ein optimales Bild von der Stadt machen kannst, egal wie viele Stunden oder Tage du sie als dein Zuhause bezeichnest. Mache das Beste aus deiner Reise und sammle Geschichten für die deine Freunde zu Hause mit einer Führung mit OURWAY Tours.

Unsere Führungen in Skandinavien erwarten dich mit Dutzenden von spannenden Ausflügen in den Städten Stockholm, Oslo und Kopenhagen.

*Nynäshamn liegt eine Stunde außerhalb Stockholms, und die Gäste können wählen, ob sie hier abgeholt werden oder selbst in die Stadt kommen wollen.

View more
Filters
Datum
Apply Clear
Сlear Filters
  • Locations
  • Public or private
  • Types
  • Categories
  • Teilnehmer
  • Intensity
  • Sprache
  • Duration

Stockholm Altstadtführung

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 German

Mach dich bereit für eine Zeitreise ins mittelalterliche Stockholm. Schlendere mit uns auf der „Stockholm Altstadtführung“ durch kopfsteingepflasterte Straßen und sehe, höre und koste Geschichte. Worauf wartest du?

From
eur 26
per person

Hipstorisches Södermalm

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Streife mit uns durch die Straßen von Södermalm und entdecke, wo Hipster auf Historie treffen. Hotspots, atemberaubende Aussichten, Einblicke in die schwedische Gesellschaft. Unsere Tour hat alles – sogar eine Bierprobe!

From
eur 34
per person

Stockholm Stadtführung

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Nobelpreise, das Stockholm-Syndrom, schwedische Kultur und alles was noch dazwischen liegt. Entdecke mit uns die Besonderheiten von Stockholms modernem Stadtzentrum. Es gibt viel mehr zu entdecken als man denkt!

From
eur 26
per person

Stockholm's Must Sees

Stockholm 2h 30m- 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Wenn du eine Tour in Stockholm machen möchtest, dann ist es diese hier! Mach dich auf viele „Oh“s und „Ah“s gefasst, wenn wir dir zwei absolute „Must Sees“ von Stockholm, die Altstadt und das Vasa-Museum, zeigen.

From
eur 113
per person

Weihnachtsstimmung in Stockholm

Stockholm 1h 15m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Ein Weihnachtsmarkt, der süße Duft von köstlichem Glühwein, Kerzen in den Fenstern und Stockholms mittelalterliche Altstadt – es gibt keinen besseren Ort, um die „Weihnachtsstimmung in Stockholm“ zu erleben.

From
eur 29
per person

Stockholm mit dem Segway

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-8 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Zick, zack und zoom deinen Weg durch Stockholm, ohne auch nur einen Schritt zu machen. Wie das gehen soll? Natürlich mit unserer Tour! Die Altstadt, das Stockholmer Rathaus, verborgene Schätze und jede Menge Spaß!

From
eur 49
per person

Södermalm mit dem Segway

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-8 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Rauf auf den segway, das Abenteuer kann losgehen! Entdecke Södermalm, die größte (und trendigste) Insel Stockholms. Auf unserer Tour erwarten dich atemberaubende Aussichten und angesagte Einkaufsstraßen!

From
eur 59
per person

Djurgården mit dem Segway

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-8 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Du möchtest deinen Stockholmbesuch gerne mit einem Naturerlebnis verbinden? Wir haben das Richtige für dich! Ein elektrischer segway und eine Nationalparkinsel – grüner als unsere Tour geht es kaum.

From
eur 59
per person

Stockholm Craft Beer Tour

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-12 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Du hast Lust auf schwedisches Bier, weißt aber nicht, wo und welches? Komm mit uns! Auf unserer “Stockholm Craft Beer Tour” stellen wir dir die Stockholmer Altstadt vor, einschließlich einiger unserer Lieblingspubs und Biere

From
eur 78
per person

Königliches Stockholm

Stockholm 4h 0m- 5h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Mach dich schick für unserer privaten Tour, und lass dir von uns die vielen royalen Orte in Stockholm zeigen. Der Königspalast, die Stockholmer Kathedrale und das Vasa-Museum – ein majestätischer Tag erwartet dich!

From
eur 162
per person

Private Bustouren ab Nynäshamn

Nynäshamn 8h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

STOCKHOLM. 8hrs. Möchtest du das Maximum aus deinem Besuch aus Stockholm herausholen? Dann begleite uns auf dieser gemütlichen und mit Highlights gespickten Tour rund um den Adel, den Protz und all den Glamour der in Stockholm Zuhause ist.

From
eur 410
per person

Passion for Swedish Fashion

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Vintage-Mekka? Hochburg für Aktuelles? Dreh- und Angelpunkt für Luxus? Wenn es ums Shoppen geht, läßt Stockholm keine Wünsche offen! Tauche in den schwedischen Stil ein auf unserer privaten Stadtführung Passion for Swedish

From
eur 92
per person

Stockholm Highlights

Stockholm 4h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Ein Besuch des Vasa-Museums, der Altstadt und des Rathauses, kombiniert mit einer malerischen Fährfahrt – das ist unsere private Stadtführung Stockholm Highlights, vollgepackt mit tollen Geschichten!

From
eur 147
per person

Stockholm Highlights ab Nynäshamn

Nynäshamn 4h 0m- 8h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

STOCKHOLM. 6hrs. Als die Hauptstadt des größten Landes Skandinavien hat Stockholm natürlich so einiges zu bieten. Was ein Glück also, das wir uns um dich und deinen perfekten Besuch in Stockholm kümmern!

From
eur 324
per person

Stockholm Syndrome

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Zum ersten Mal in Stockholm? Dann ist ein Überblick über das Stadtzentrum, die Altstadt und Södermalm auf unserer Tour Stockholm Syndrom angesagt! Und dann noch ein Zwischenstopp für einen süßen Leckerbissen – perfekt!

From
eur 94
per person

Uppsalas Geheimnisse

Stockholm 5h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Lust auf eine Schatzsuche? Die erste Universität Schwedens ist hier beheimatet, und viele Wissenschaftler und Designs haben hier das Licht der Welt erblickt. Vom Blumenkönig bis zu Schwedens König wir verraten alles!

From
eur 206
per person

Stockholm & Ice Bar

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Du fragst dich, wie wohl der schwedische Winter ist, bist aber gerade im Sommer zu Besuch? Schnee können wir dir leider nicht garantieren – aber Eis! Unsere Tour führt uns durch die Altstadt und zur ersten Ice Bar der Welt

From
eur 104
per person

Schloss Drottningholm

Stockholm 4h 0m 1-30 German

From
eur 215
per person

1 2 3 5

Guided tours in Scandinavia

With so much to see in the cultural capitals of Northern Europe, however long you are staying in the city of your choice, it’s a great idea to get a guide to show you around. With OURWAY Tours we’ll make sure you get to grips with the city and leave with plenty of memories to tell everyone back home.

What cities do you cover?

The capitals of Sweden, Norway and Denmark – that’s Stockholm, Oslo and Copenhagen – where you’ll not only find the beating heart of these Nordic countries but the best place to discover the history and the vibrant modern scenes of this fascinating region.

Why choose a guided tour in Scandinavia?

It’s your tour, so it’s your choice – and we can offer you a range of options.

There’s always lots to see in any major city, and the capitals of Scandinavia are no different. You’ll be greeted and escorted by one of our passionate and experienced OURWAY guides. There are plenty of amazing destinations on our walking city tours – or we can help you explore by bike. Or bus! We’ll show you the most popular and meaningful sites, with the stories of their history and significance in the way that suits you.*

Want a slice of local life? We’ve a variety of tours that’ll take you off the beaten track.

Like to meet new people? You can join a public tour and explore the city with fellow visitors. Alternatively, you can book a private tour for your group at a time and an itinerary that suits you.

Whatever your interests and however you like to get around, we know these streets very well so you can see as many of the sites and build the best picture of the city, however many hours or days you call it your home. Make the most of your trip and collect stories for the folks back home with a guided tour with OURWAY Tours.

Our guided tours in Scandinavia await you, with dozens of exciting excursions to choose from in the cities of Stockholm, Oslo and Copenhagen.

*Nynäshamn is one hour outside of Stockholm and guests can choose between being picked up in Nynäshamn or making their own way into the city.

View more
Filters
Date
Apply Clear
Сlear Filters
  • Locations
  • Public or private
  • Types
  • Categories
  • Participants
  • Intensity
  • Language
  • Duration

Copenhagen Highlights

Copenhagen 4h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Top sites in Copenhagen? Christiansborg, Amalienborg, Nyhavn, The Marble Church – there’s so many. Lucky you, our Copenhagen Highlights Private Walking Tour includes plenty. Don’t forget the exciting stories too!

From
eur 99
per person

Oslo On Wheels

Oslo 2h 0m 1 - 35 Multiple languages

Beep, beep! Your private vehicle is here to show you Oslo on Wheels. From the comfort of your vehicle enjoy a scenic drive of Oslo. The city center, astonishing parks, unique museums and photo stops are waiting… are you ready?

From
eur 163
per person

Södermalm Craft Beer

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 10 Multiple languages

Where do the locals go to get a delicious brew? Great question! Find out on our Södermalm Craft Beer Tour. Strolling through Stockholm’s hipster area, Södermalm, you’ll learn the island’s innermost beer secrets, past and present! Skål!

From
eur 192
per person

Sustainable Norra Djurgårdsstaden

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

How sustainable is Stockholm really, you might ask?

From
eur 198
per person

Stockholm's Old Town & City Hall

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

With an eager architect, skilful workers and a top spot, the Stockholm City Hall is a masterpiece. On our Stockholm’s Old Town & City Hall Private Walking Tour, we’ll tour two of our favourites sites, the Stockholm City Hall and Old Town.

From
eur 96
per person

Oslo’s “Ut på tur, aldri sur”

Oslo 3h 0m 1 - 20 English

Time to get your inner-Norwegian on! Put on your happiest mood and comfiest walking shoes to discover “ut på tur, aldri sur.” It’s time to explore Oslo’s city centre – from Opera to Royal Palace and everything in-between.

From
eur 96
per person

Sustainable Hammarby Sjöstad

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 20 Multiple languages

From a run-down and polluted industrial area to a lovely residential district, our Sustainable Hammarby Sjöstad Private Walking Tour uncovers one of the world’s most thriving urban renewal districts Hammarby Sjöstad. It’s clean and green!

From
eur 145
per person

Stockholm’s Old Town & Royal Palace

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Hoping to see narrow alleys and charming squares? Or to catch a glimpse of the Prince? We can help with both wishes! Join us for our Stockholm’s Old Town & Royal Palace Private Walking Tour as we share truths about the Swedish Royal Family.

From
eur 98
per person

Stockholm Old Town Walk

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 20 On a date I select Multiple languages

Step back in time to medieval Stockholm. Journey along cobblestone streets to see, hear and taste history on our Stockholm Old Town Walk. What are you waiting for? Come let the city’s living history unfold around you!

From
eur 101
per person

Stockholm Must Sees

Stockholm 3h 0m- 5h 0m 1 - 20 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

If there’s one tour you’re going to take in Stockholm, this is the one! Be prepared to “ooh” and “aww” your way through two absolute Stockholm Must Sees, the Old Town and Vasa Museum. Don’t say we didn’t tell you!

From
eur 209
per person

Hipstoric Södermalm

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 20 Multiple languages

What are the ingredients needed to be mentioned as one of the coolest places in the world? Stunning views, a girl with a dragon tattoo, a micro-brewery… Add some history, and we’ve got our Hipstoric Södermalm Private Walking Tour.

From
eur 103
per person

Stockholm City

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 20 Multiple languages

Do you have questions about the blond people from the North? On our Stockholm City Private Walking Tour, we cover the A-Z’s of the city and the Swedes. The Nobel Prizes, Stockholm Syndrome, Swedish culture and everything in-between.

From
eur 138
per person

Stockholm’s Christmas Spirit

Stockholm 1h 30m 1 - 20 Christmas Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

A Christmas market, the sweet scent of warm, delicious mulled wine, candlelit windows and Stockholm’s medieval Old Town. Trust us when we say, there is no better place to experience Stockholm’s Christmas Spirit.

From
eur 103
per person

Djurgården's Green Treasures

Stockholm 2h 0m- 3h 0m 1 - 20 Multiple languages

Heard that Royal Djurgården is a must? It is! From hunting grounds to a theme park to a recreational area, we promise there’s more than meets the eye. Discover the island on our Djurgården’s Green Treasures Private Walking Tour.

From
eur 94
per person

Royal Stockholm

Stockholm 4h 0m- 8h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

For our Royal Stockholm Private Walking Tour, don your most delightful frock and let us escort you to the many royal sites of Stockholm. The Royal Palace, Stockholm Cathedral and Vasa Museum – a day of royal grandeur await!

From
eur 165
per person

Drottningholm Palace

Stockholm 5h 0m 1 - 20 Multiple languages

What does a well-preserved 1600s palace, theatre and pavilion give you? A UNESCO World Heritage Site. On our Drottningholm Palace Private Walking Tour, we’ll travel by steamer to explore Drottningholm Palace and its gardens.

From
eur 292
per person

Stockholm Craft Beer

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 10 Multiple languages

Why do the Swedes love beer so much, and where can I get a perfect Swedish brew? Both are excellent questions! Find out on our Stockholm Craft Beer Tour, strolling through Stockholm’s cosy Old Town.

From
eur 177
per person

Passion for Swedish Fashion

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Mecca of Vintage? Central of Modern? Hub of Luxury? When it comes to shopping, Stockholm has it all! Dive into Swedish style both materially and mentally with us on our Passion for Swedish Passion Private Walking Tour.

From
eur 145
per person

1 2 3 5