Unsere Führungen

Da es in den Kulturhauptstädten Nordeuropas so viel zu sehen gibt, ist es unabhängig von der Dauer deines Aufenthaltes in der Stadt deiner Wahl eine gute Idee, sich einen Guide zu besorgen, der dich herumführt. Mit sorgen dafür, dass du die Stadt kennenlernst und und nach einer Führung in Skandinavien mit vielen Erinnerungen nach Hause zurückkehren kannst.

In welchen Städten werden Führungen angeboten?

Die Hauptstädte Schwedens, Norwegens und Dänemarks – also Stockholm, Oslo und Kopenhagen – sind nicht nur das Herz dieser nordischen Staaten, sondern auch der beste Ort, um die Geschichte und die pulsierenden modernen Schauplätze dieser faszinierenden Länder zu entdecken.

Warum sollte ich mich für eine Führung in Skandinavien entscheiden?

Es ist deine Tour, und damit deine Entscheidung – und wir können dir eine Reihe von Optionen anbieten.

Es gibt immer viel zu sehen in jeder größeren Stadt, und die Hauptstädte Skandinaviens sind da keine Ausnahmen. Du wirst von einem unserer leidenschaftlichen und erfahrenen Stadtführer von OURWAY Tours begrüßt und begleitet. Auf unseren Touren zu Fuß gibt es viele erstaunliche Ziele zu entdecken. Oder mit dem Fahrrad oder dem Bus! Wir zeigen dir die beliebtesten und wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten mit den Geschichten zu ihrer Geschichte und Bedeutung.*

Du möchtest einen Einblick in das lokale Leben erhalten?

Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Führungen in Skandinavien, die dich abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade führen.

Du hast Lust, neue Leute kennenzulernen?

Dann kannst du an einer öffentlichen Führung teilnehmen und die Stadt mit anderen Besuchern erkunden. Alternativ kannst du für deine Gruppe eine private Führung zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt und mit einem für euch passenden Programm buchen.

Was auch immer deine Interessen sind und wie auch immer du dich fortbewegen möchtest, wir kennen uns aus und zeigen dir so viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten, dass du dir ein optimales Bild von der Stadt machen kannst, egal wie viele Stunden oder Tage du sie als dein Zuhause bezeichnest. Mache das Beste aus deiner Reise und sammle Geschichten für die deine Freunde zu Hause mit einer Führung mit OURWAY Tours.

Unsere Führungen in Skandinavien erwarten dich mit Dutzenden von spannenden Ausflügen in den Städten Stockholm, Oslo und Kopenhagen.

*Nynäshamn liegt eine Stunde außerhalb Stockholms, und die Gäste können wählen, ob sie hier abgeholt werden oder selbst in die Stadt kommen wollen.

View more
Filters
Datum
Apply Clear
Сlear Filters
  • Locations
  • Public or private
  • Types
  • Categories
  • Teilnehmer
  • Intensity
  • Sprache
  • Duration

Grüne Hauptstadt Stockholm

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Üppige Bäume und Parks, 98% des Abfalls recycelt und 760km Fahrradweg – Stockholm ist eine grüne Hauptstadt auf viele Art und Weisen. Bei unserem Stadtrundgang Grüne Hauptstadt bummeln wir durch Stockholms weites Grün.

From
eur 93
per person

Skandinavisches Design

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Von IKEAs Billy dem Bücherregal bis hin zu Svenskt Tenns Textilien vom Designer Josef Frank, Skandinavisches Innendesign hat für jede Geldbörse etwas zu bieten. Gehen Sie mit auf die Skandinavische Innendesigntour!

From
eur 93
per person

Stockholms Faszinierende Architektur

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Deutsche

Die Hauptstadt Schwedens ist voll mit architektonischen Wunderwerken! Genießen Sie Ihre private Architektur Tour, wo Sie entscheiden was von Interesse ist, wie wäre es mit Gunnar Asplunds Bücherei oder Skogskyrkogården?

From
eur 155
per person

Sigtuna & Schloss Drottningholm

Stockholm 6h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Von Royal zu Rural nimmt uns aus der Innentadt zur Residenz des Königs in Drottningholm, zur ersten Stadt Schwedens, Sigtuna. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind den Stadtrand zu erforschen, dann ist das dei tour für Sie!

From
eur 296
per person

Stockholm auf Rädern

Stockholm 2h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Vom modischen Södermalm, durch die gemütlichen Altstadt und das vornehme Östermalm zum üppigen Djurgården, alles in einer Tour. Nehmen Sie Platz, entspannen Sie sich und lassen Sie sich im Auto durch Stockholm kutschieren!

From
eur 124
per person

Private Bustour ab Nynäshamn

Nynäshamn 4h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

STOCKHOLM. 2hrs. Möchtest du einfach einen Überblick über die Stadt gewinnen? Perfekt, dann steige ein bei Stockholm auf Rädern und lass uns dich einmal quer durch die Stadt kutschieren.

From
eur 238
per person

Schwedische Pop Wunder

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Schweden ist einer der weltgrößten Exporteure was Musik angeht. Bei der Bustour Schwedische Pop Wunder kombinieren wir die größten Hits mit einer Stockholmer Stadtrundfahrt. Lusst auf ein bischen ABBA und Europe?

From
eur 84
per person

Die eitlen Wikinger des Runenreichs

Stockholm 4h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Wir führen Sie durch Runriket wo sich so viele Funde der Wikinger befinden, dass selbst Archeologen ein kalter Schauer über den Rücken lief. Über 1000 Jahre alte Runensteine finden Sie sonst nirgends!

From
eur 203
per person

Djurgårdens Grüne Schätze

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-12 Mehrere Sprachen

Wusstest du, dass sich in Stockholm eine grüne Oase versteckt? Lass uns mit dem Rad nach Djurgården fahren, um Stockholms grüne Schätze und den ersten königlichen Stadtpark der Welt zu entdecken!

From
eur 107
per person

Stockholms urbane Schätze

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-12 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Die Sonne wärmt dein Gesicht, der Wind spielt mit deinem Haar und du entdeckst Stockholms viele Inseln. Na, wie klingt das? Spring auf dein Fahrrad und komm mit uns, um Stockholms Urbane Schätze zu entdecken!

From
eur 107
per person

Stockholm Sights & Sweat

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Ziehen Sie Ihre Sportskleider an und entdecken Sie Stockholm mit dieser Joggingtour! Suchen Sie sich einen Stadtteil aus und wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine Mischung zwischen laufen, tollen Aussichten und Geschichten.

From
eur 78
per person

Schwedischer Kochkurs

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-9 Deutsche

STOCKHOLM. 2,5.st. Ist Kochen einer Ihrer Leidenschaften im Leben? Besuchen Sie gerade Stockholm und wollen eine etwas andere Art von Essenserfahrung? Nutzen Sie die Chance aus Ihren eigen Schwedischen Kochkurs mit uns zu machen!

From
eur 158
per person

Zuckerstange Kochstunde

Stockholm 1h 0m 1-10 Mehrere Sprachen

STOCKHOLM. 1 Std. Es spielt keine Rolle, wer du bist und wo du bist, jeder weiß, was eine Zuckerstange ist. Jedoch wissen nicht viele Leute, dass die Zuckerstange, der Polkagris, eine schwedische Erfindung ist.

From
eur 70
per person

Stockholm Kajak Abenteuer

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-8 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

STOCKHOLM. 2hrs. Newbie? Professional? Our Stockholm Kayak Adventure caters to all. Kayak in Stockholm and see the magnificent city of Stockholm from the water and get time to rest whilst enjoying refreshments. What’s not to like?

From
eur 103
per person

Innenstadt- und Pier-Transfer

Stockholm 1h 0m 1 - 10 Mehrere Sprachen

STOCKHOLM. 1std. Mit einer Kreuzfahrt hier für ein paar Tage Stockholm? In der Stadt für eine Konferenz? Buchen Sie einen Privaten Stockholm Innenstadttransfer, lassen Sie uns Sie von A nach B bringen um das Beste aus Ihrer Zeit zu machen.

From
eur 151
per person

Flughafentransfers

Stockholm 1h 0m 1 - 10 Mehrere Sprachen

STOCKHOLM. 1std. Auf Reise mit Ihrer Familie oder einer Gruppe Freunde? Auf der Suche nach einem stressfreien Weg um vom Stadtzentrum nach Stockholm zu kommen? Dann genießen Sie den Privaten Stockholm Flughafentransfer.

From
eur 127
per person

Oslo Stadtführung

Oslo 2h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Du hast schon vom Osloer Opernhaus und der Festung Akershus gehört? Du willst mehr über die norwegischen Kultur erfahren? Unsere „Oslo Stadtführung“ führt dich durch das Stadtzentrum von Oslo und wir zeigen Dir viele Orte.

From
eur 29
per person

Hipstorisches Grünerløkka

Oslo 2h 30m- 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Möchtest du eine andere Seite von Oslo entdecken? Auf unserer Hipstoric Grünerløkka-Tour marschieren wir vom Stadtzentrum aus ins Hipsterviertel von Oslo. Von Freidenkern bis hin zu Street Art gibt es viel zu sehen!

From
eur 63
per person

1 2 3 4 5

Guided tours in Scandinavia

With so much to see in the cultural capitals of Northern Europe, however long you are staying in the city of your choice, it’s a great idea to get a guide to show you around. With OURWAY Tours we’ll make sure you get to grips with the city and leave with plenty of memories to tell everyone back home.

What cities do you cover?

The capitals of Sweden, Norway and Denmark – that’s Stockholm, Oslo and Copenhagen – where you’ll not only find the beating heart of these Nordic countries but the best place to discover the history and the vibrant modern scenes of this fascinating region.

Why choose a guided tour in Scandinavia?

It’s your tour, so it’s your choice – and we can offer you a range of options.

There’s always lots to see in any major city, and the capitals of Scandinavia are no different. You’ll be greeted and escorted by one of our passionate and experienced OURWAY guides. There are plenty of amazing destinations on our walking city tours – or we can help you explore by bike. Or bus! We’ll show you the most popular and meaningful sites, with the stories of their history and significance in the way that suits you.*

Want a slice of local life? We’ve a variety of tours that’ll take you off the beaten track.

Like to meet new people? You can join a public tour and explore the city with fellow visitors. Alternatively, you can book a private tour for your group at a time and an itinerary that suits you.

Whatever your interests and however you like to get around, we know these streets very well so you can see as many of the sites and build the best picture of the city, however many hours or days you call it your home. Make the most of your trip and collect stories for the folks back home with a guided tour with OURWAY Tours.

Our guided tours in Scandinavia await you, with dozens of exciting excursions to choose from in the cities of Stockholm, Oslo and Copenhagen.

*Nynäshamn is one hour outside of Stockholm and guests can choose between being picked up in Nynäshamn or making their own way into the city.

View more
Filters
Date
Apply Clear
Сlear Filters
  • Locations
  • Public or private
  • Types
  • Categories
  • Participants
  • Intensity
  • Language
  • Duration

Sustainable Stockholm

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-30 Multiple languages

Lush trees and parks, 98% of waste recycled and 760km of bike lane – is Stockholm Green capital? Indeed! On our walking tour Stockholm Green Capital we walk through green spaces to talk about green places!

From
eur 94
per person

Scandinavian Interior Design

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

This is a tour in the name of Scandinavian Interior Design. Shop to you drop, learn the basics, marvel at the quality and be amazed by it’s cleverness. Explore the phenomena Scandinavian Interior Design in Stockholm.

From
eur 94
per person

Stockholm’s Amazing Architecture

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

The capital of Sweden is filled with amazing architecture! Enjoy your own private amazing architecture tour, after you have decided which sites are of interest to you – how about the Gunnar Asplund’s Public Library?

From
eur 94
per person

Stockholm & Skansen Open-Air Museum

Stockholm 4h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Want to travel all of Sweden in one day? Let’s go! Skansen is the world’s oldest open-air museum and a miniature Sweden. Journey from north to south and past to present, as we dig into the Customs & Culture of Sweden.

From
eur 221
per person

An eager architect, skilful workers and a top spot, the Stockholm City Hall is a masterpiece. On our Stockholm’s Old Town & City Hall Private Walking Tour, we’ll tour two of our favourites sites, the Stockholm City Hall and Old Town.

From
eur 0
per person

Segway Treasure Hunt

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-18 English

Are you looking for a fun activity in Stockholm? Try our Stockholm Segway Treasure Hunt – a two-wheel adventure where riddles are hidden in the city districts! Team up and solve the clues to continue. First back wins!

From
eur 570
per person

Sigtuna & Drottningholm Palace

Stockholm 6h 0m 1-30 Multiple languages

From Royal to Rural takes us to the Swedish Countryside – from the Kings residence, Drottningholm Palace to the first town of Sweden, Sigtuna. If you are looking to explore the Swedish countryside, this is the tour for you!

From
eur 299
per person

Stockholm on Wheels

Stockholm 2h 0m- 4h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

As you sit back and relax we zoom through Stockholm on Wheels. From trendy Södermalm and cozy Old Town to posh Östermalm and lush Djurgården, you see it all on this bus tour of Stockholm. Which will be your favorite part?

From
eur 126
per person

Swedish Pop Wonders

Stockholm 2h 0m 8-30 Multiple languages

Sweden has one of the world’s biggest exports when it comes to music. On the bus tour Swedish Pop Wonders we combine some of the greatest hits with Stockholm sightseeing. How about ABBA and Europe?

From
eur 85
per person

The Grand Stockholm

Stockholm 6h 0m 1-30

The name says at it all! Stockholm in a Nutshell includes all the mayor highlights of the city: the Old Town, Royal Palace, Vasa Museum and City Hall.

From
eur 331
per person

Vain Vikings of Runriket

Stockholm 4h 0m 1-30 Multiple languages

Plain vikings, vain vikings – we have had them all. Travel to Runriket and meet Jarlabanke, with a bit of imagination you’ll see yourself in the mist of the tv-series The Vikings. This part of history is waiting for you!

From
eur 205
per person

Stockholm's Urban Treasures

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-12 Multiple languages

Did you know that Stockholm has 760 km bike lane? That’s why one of the best ways to get to know the city is to do an Urban Treasures bike tour! See the islands and hear the tales on our Stockholm bike tour Urban Treasures!

From
eur 108
per person

Culinary Södermalm Food Tour

Stockholm 4h 0m 1-10 English

International capital means international, flavoursome cousin, how lucky are we! Kitchens & Culture offers a taste of all the talent found on the island of Södermalm. A food tour filled with dumplings, street food and wine.

From
eur 162
per person

Nordic Food Experience Food Tour

Stockholm 4h 0m 1-10 Multiple languages

Nordic Food as we, the Swedes, do it. The usual, meatballs, herring and cheese, and the not so usual like … Did you think we were going to give it all away that easy? Think again and join us on this culinary food tour.

From
eur 162
per person

Swedish Cooking Class

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-9 Multiple languages

Is cooking one of your passions in life? Are you visiting Stockholm and want to try a different type of food tour? Take the chance to have your own Swedish Cooking Class with us!

From
eur 218
per person

Candy Cane Making

Stockholm 1h 0m 1-10 Swedish

It doesn’t matter who you are and where you’re from, everyone knows what a candy cane is. However, not many people know that the candy cane, the Polkagris, is a Swedish invention. Take the chance to bake some of your own!

From
eur 78
per person

Stockholm Kayak Adventure

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-8 Swedish

Newbie? Professional? Our Stockholm Kayak Adventure caters to all. Kayak in Stockholm and see the magnificent city of Stockholm from the water and get time to rest whilst enjoying refreshments. What’s not to like?

From
eur 105
per person

Stockholm Inner-City & Pier Transfer

Stockholm 1h 0m 1 - 10 Multiple languages

STOCKHOLM. 1hr. Coming in on a cruise and staying a couple of days in Stockholm? Staying in town for a conference? Book a Private Stockholm Inner-City transfer, allow us to take you from A to B and make the most of your time in the city.

From
eur 136
per person

1 2 3 4 5