Führungen in Stockholm

Die Geheimnisse einer Stadt zu ergründen gelingt am besten, wenn man die Orte kennt, an denen die schönsten Schätze verborgen liegen. Mit OURWAY Tours kannst du bei unseren Führungen in Stockholm den versteckten Reichtum an Geschichten entdecken und so kostbare Erkenntnisse gewinnen.

Warum sollte ich mich für eine Führung in Stockholm entscheiden?

Stockholm ist wunderschön, interessant und lädt dazu ein, erkundet zu werden. In diesem einstigen Handelszentrum, in dem Essen, Kultur und historische Aspekte im Mittelpunkt stehen, kann es schwierig sein zu wissen, wo man mit seiner Entdeckungsreise beginnen soll. Es könnte also ganz praktisch sein, einen OURWAY Tours-Experten dabei zu haben, der dir den Weg zeigt! Bei unseren Führungen in Stockholm vermitteln dir unsere sympathischen und ortskundigen Guides, wie es ist, hier zu leben, wie die Stadt und die Kultur im Laufe der Zeit geformt wurden, und sie vermitteln dir die Geschichte der Stadt, die du besuchst. Dein Guide zeigt dir alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, die das Leben in der schwedischen Hauptstadt ausmachen – so kannst du mit dem Gefühl nach Hause gehen, Stockholm wie mit einem guten Freund erkundet zu haben, mit dem du eine tolle Zeit verbracht hast.

Welche Führungen werden angeboten?

Ganz gleich, wie lange du in Stockholms einladenden Armen gehalten wirst, wir sind hier, um dir die Stadt und die Geschichten vorzustellen, an die du dich zu Hause noch lange erinnern wirst. Wie du dein Reiseziel kennenlernst, liegt ganz bei dir – und mit einer Fülle von Optionen zur Auswahl hast du die Qual der Wahl.

Begib dich auf die Spuren der schwedischen Vorfahren und mache mit uns eine Stadtführung. Bei unserer Tour Stockholms Must Sees erkundest du die Altstadt, gefolgt von einem hervorragend erhaltenen und sehr alten Schiff im Vasa-Museum, in dem das schöne Schiff Vasa heute residiert.

Eine ausführliche Variante ist die private Bustour Royal Stockholm. Die Altstadt, der Königspalast, das Vasa-Museum und das Stockholmer Rathaus sind nur einige der Sehenswürdigkeiten auf dieser Mega-Tour, die durch die unverwechselbaren und gleichermaßen spannenden Gebiete Södermalm, Norrmalm, Östermalm und Djurgården führt. Diese Bezirke werden zu einzigartigen Schauplätzen, wenn du allen zu Hause erzählst, wie du die gesamte Hauptstadt an nur einem Tag erobert hast!

Von Stockholms Stadtführungen zu Fuß, über kulinarische Touren und Aktivitäten, Spezialtouren zu einem Shopping-Thema oder zur Erforschung erstaunlicher Architektur bis hin zu aufregenden Fahrrad- und Kajaktouren – unsere Guides warten darauf, die Geschichten Stockholms mit dir zu teilen. Ob öffentliche Führungen – im Rahmen einer Gruppe mit anderen Gästen – oder private Führungen nur für dich und deine Gruppe – wir haben alle möglichen Arten von Führungen in Stockholm im Programm, die du dir vorstellen kannst.

Ankunft in Nynäshamn? Kein Problem! Nynäshamn ist etwa eine Stunde von Stockholm entfernt, aber du kannst dich abholen lassen oder selbst fahren und uns in der Stadt treffen.

Unsere Führungen in Stockholm könnten deine Reise nach Oslo und Kopenhagen ergänzen, wo weitere Guides und tolle Abenteuer auf dich warten, oder du siehst dir gleich die komplette Liste unserer Touren in Skandinavien an.

View more
Filters (1)
Datum
Apply Clear
Сlear Filters
  • Locations
  • Public or private
  • Types
  • Categories
  • Teilnehmer
  • Intensity
  • Sprache
  • Duration

Stockholm Altstadtführung

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Mach dich bereit für eine Zeitreise ins mittelalterliche Stockholm. Schlendere mit uns auf der „Stockholm Altstadtführung“ durch kopfsteingepflasterte Straßen und sehe, höre und koste Geschichte. Worauf wartest du?

From
eur 27
per person

Stockholm's Must Sees

Stockholm 2h 30m- 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Wenn du eine Tour in Stockholm machen möchtest, dann ist es diese hier! Mach dich auf viele „Oh“s und „Ah“s gefasst, wenn wir dir zwei absolute „Must Sees“ von Stockholm, die Altstadt und das Vasa-Museum, zeigen.

From
eur 116
per person

Hipstorisches Södermalm

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Streife mit uns durch die Straßen von Södermalm und entdecke, wo Hipster auf Historie treffen. Hotspots, atemberaubende Aussichten, Einblicke in die schwedische Gesellschaft. Unsere Tour hat alles – sogar eine Bierprobe!

From
eur 35
per person

Stockholm Stadtführung

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Nobelpreise, das Stockholm-Syndrom, schwedische Kultur und alles was noch dazwischen liegt. Entdecke mit uns die Besonderheiten von Stockholms modernem Stadtzentrum. Es gibt viel mehr zu entdecken als man denkt!

From
eur 27
per person

Stockholm mit dem Segway

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-12 Deutsche

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Zick, zack und zoom deinen Weg durch Stockholm, ohne auch nur einen Schritt zu machen. Wie das gehen soll? Natürlich mit unserer Tour! Die Altstadt, das Stockholmer Rathaus, verborgene Schätze und jede Menge Spaß!

From
eur 50
per person

Weihnachtsstimmung in Stockholm

Stockholm 1h 15m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Ein Weihnachtsmarkt, der süße Duft von köstlichem Glühwein, Kerzen in den Fenstern und Stockholms mittelalterliche Altstadt – es gibt keinen besseren Ort, um die „Weihnachtsstimmung in Stockholm“ zu erleben.

From
eur 30
per person

Stockholm Craft Beer Tour

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-12 Mehrere Sprachen

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Du hast Lust auf schwedisches Bier, weißt aber nicht, wo und welches? Komm mit uns! Auf unserer “Stockholm Craft Beer Tour” stellen wir dir die Stockholmer Altstadt vor, einschließlich einiger unserer Lieblingspubs und Biere

From
eur 80
per person

Södermalm mit dem Segway

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-10 Deutsche

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Rauf auf den segway, das Abenteuer kann losgehen! Entdecke Södermalm, die größte (und trendigste) Insel Stockholms. Auf unserer Tour erwarten dich atemberaubende Aussichten und angesagte Einkaufsstraßen!

From
eur 60
per person

Djurgården mit dem Segway

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-10 Deutsche

Optionen für kleine Gruppen und private Touren verfügbar

Du möchtest deinen Stockholmbesuch gerne mit einem Naturerlebnis verbinden? Wir haben das Richtige für dich! Ein elektrischer segway und eine Nationalparkinsel – grüner als unsere Tour geht es kaum.

From
eur 60
per person

Königliches Stockholm

Stockholm 4h 0m- 5h 0m 1 - 30 Deutsche

Mach dich schick für unserer privaten Tour, und lass dir von uns die vielen royalen Orte in Stockholm zeigen. Der Königspalast, die Stockholmer Kathedrale und das Vasa-Museum – ein majestätischer Tag erwartet dich!

From
eur 165
per person

Passion for Swedish Fashion

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Deutsche

Vintage-Mekka? Hochburg für Aktuelles? Dreh- und Angelpunkt für Luxus? Wenn es ums Shoppen geht, läßt Stockholm keine Wünsche offen! Tauche in den schwedischen Stil ein auf unserer privaten Stadtführung Passion for Swedish

From
eur 94
per person

Stockholm Highlights

Stockholm 4h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Ein Besuch des Vasa-Museums, der Altstadt und des Rathauses, kombiniert mit einer malerischen Fährfahrt – das ist unsere private Stadtführung Stockholm Highlights, vollgepackt mit tollen Geschichten!

From
eur 150
per person

Stockholm Syndrome

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-30 Deutsche

Zum ersten Mal in Stockholm? Dann ist ein Überblick über das Stadtzentrum, die Altstadt und Södermalm auf unserer Tour Stockholm Syndrom angesagt! Und dann noch ein Zwischenstopp für einen süßen Leckerbissen – perfekt!

From
eur 96
per person

Uppsalas Geheimnisse

Stockholm 5h 0m 1 - 30 Deutsche

Lust auf eine Schatzsuche? Die erste Universität Schwedens ist hier beheimatet, und viele Wissenschaftler und Designs haben hier das Licht der Welt erblickt. Vom Blumenkönig bis zu Schwedens König wir verraten alles!

From
eur 211
per person

Stockholm & Ice Bar

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Deutsche

Du fragst dich, wie wohl der schwedische Winter ist, bist aber gerade im Sommer zu Besuch? Schnee können wir dir leider nicht garantieren – aber Eis! Unsere Tour führt uns durch die Altstadt und zur ersten Ice Bar der Welt

From
eur 106
per person

Schloss Drottningholm

Stockholm 4h 0m 1-30 Deutsche

Welche Zutaten braucht man für ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe? Komm mit und finde es heraus! Auf unserer Tour besichtigen wir die Residenz des Königs und der Königin und stellen das königliche Gelände vor.

From
eur 220
per person

Grüne Hauptstadt Stockholm

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-30 Mehrere Sprachen

Üppige Bäume und Parks, 98% des Abfalls recycelt und 760km Fahrradweg – Stockholm ist eine grüne Hauptstadt auf viele Art und Weisen. Bei unserem Stadtrundgang Grüne Hauptstadt bummeln wir durch Stockholms weites Grün.

From
eur 94
per person

Skandinavisches Design

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Mehrere Sprachen

Von IKEAs Billy dem Bücherregal bis hin zu Svenskt Tenns Textilien vom Designer Josef Frank, Skandinavisches Innendesign hat für jede Geldbörse etwas zu bieten. Gehen Sie mit auf die Skandinavische Innendesigntour!

From
eur 94
per person

1 2

Guided tours in Stockholm

Digging up a city’s secrets is best done when knowing the spots where the most enjoyable treasures are buried. With OURWAY Tours, our guided tours in Stockholm will help you discover the hidden wealth of stories to give you the most valuable experience.

Why choose a guided tour in Stockholm?

Stockholm is beautiful, interesting and just begging to be explored. This once trading-hub-come-centre of food, culture and historical significance can make it difficult to know where to start your journey of discovery. So you could do with an OURWAY Tours expert to show the way! With guided tours in Stockholm, our lovely and local guides offer you a personal experience of what it’s like to live in the city, how the city and culture have been shaped over time and give you the story of the city you’re visiting. Your guide will show you all the key sites that make up the life of the Swedish capital – so you can go home feeling like you know Stockholm like a trusted friend you’ve had a great time getting to know.

What guided tours do you offer?

No matter how long you’re held in Stockholm’s welcoming arms, we’re here to introduce you to the city and the stories to hold onto before your bon voyage home. How you get to know your new best-friend-of-an-urban-land-mass is entirely up to you – and with plenty of options to choose from, we’ve got the perfect icebreakers.

Follow the footsteps of Swedish ancestors and take a walking tour with us. With our tour, Stockholm Must Sees you’ll explore the Old Town followed by an excellently-preserved and very old ship – the Vasa Museum where the beautiful vessel now resides.

A super-sized choice is The Grand Stockholm Private Driving Tour. The Old Town, Royal Palace, Vasa Museum and Stockholm City Hall make up just a few sites on this mega-tour covering the distinctive and equally exciting areas of Södermalm, Norrmalm, Östermalm and Djurgården. These districts will become regularly recounted areas of wonder as you tell everyone back home how you conquered the whole of the capital in just one day!

With everything from Stockholm walking tours to food tours and activities, specialist tours on a shopping theme or investigating amazing architecture as well as exciting bike tours and kayak trips, your guides are waiting to share Stockholm’s stories with you. With options of public tours – within a group of other visitors – or private tours for just you and your party, every way you can think of taking guided tours in Stockholm, we’ve thought of.

Arriving into Nynäshamn? No problem! It’s about one hour outside the city, but you can arrange to be picked up or make your own way and meet us in the city.

Our guided tours in Stockholm could complement your trip to Oslo and Copenhagen, where more guides and great adventures await you or see our full list of tours in Scandinavia in one place.

View more
Filters (1)
Date
Apply Clear
Сlear Filters
  • Locations
  • Public or private
  • Types
  • Categories
  • Participants
  • Intensity
  • Language
  • Duration

Stockholm Old Town Walk

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

Step back in time to medieval Stockholm. Journey along cobblestone streets to see, hear and taste history on our Stockholm Old Town Walk. What are you waiting for? Come let the city’s living history unfold around you!

From
eur 27
per person

Hipstoric Södermalm

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

Journey through the streets of Södermalm, uncovering where hipster meets historic. Local hotspots, stunning views, insight into Swedish society, our Hipstoric Södermalm walking tour serves it all… plus a beer sample too!

From
eur 34
per person

Stockholm City Walk

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

Nobel Prizes, Stockholm Syndrome, Swedish culture and everything in-between. Explore the ins and outs of Stockholm’s modern city centre with us on our Stockholm City Walk. There’s much more than meets the eye!

From
eur 27
per person

Stockholm’s Must Sees

Stockholm 2h 30m- 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

If there’s one tour you’re going to take in Stockholm, this is the one! Be prepared to “ooh” and “aww” your way through two absolute Stockholm Must Sees, the Old Town and Vasa Museum. Don’t say we didn’t tell you!

From
eur 114
per person

Stockholm’s Christmas Spirit

Stockholm 1h 15m 1-30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

A Christmas market, the sweet scent of warm, delicious mulled wine, candlelit windows and Stockholm’s medieval Old Town. Trust us when we say, there is no better place to experience Stockholm’s Christmas Spirit.

From
eur 29
per person

Stockholm by Segway

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-8 English

Small group tour & private tour options available

Zig, zag and zoom your way through Stockholm without walking two steps. How? On our Stockholm by segway tour, of course! The Old Town, Stockholm City Hall, hidden gems and tons of fun later, you won’t want to get off!

From
eur 49
per person

Södermalm by Segway

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-8 English

Small group tour & private tour options available

Hop on your segway, it’s time for an adventure! Explore Stockholm’s largest (and trendiest) island, Södermalm. Amazing views, buzzing shopping streets, and quiet residential areas await on our Södermalm by segway tour!

From
eur 59
per person

Djurgården by Segway

Stockholm 2h 30m 1-8 English

Small group tour & private tour options available

Looking for a green experience in Stockholm? You found it! An electrical segway and a national city park island, not much is greener than our Djurgården by segway tour. We might even spot some wildlife (horses and cows)!

From
eur 59
per person

Stockholm Craft Beer Tour

Stockholm 2h 0m 1-12 English

Small group tour & private tour options available

In the mood for a Swedish beer but don’t know where to go and what to have? Let us show you! On our Stockholm Craft Beer Tour, we’ll introduce you to Stockholm’s Old Town including some of our favourite places and brews.

From
eur 79
per person

Delightful Djurgården

Stockholm 1h 30m 1-30 Multiple languages

Heard that Royal Djurgården is a must? It is! From hunting grounds to a theme park to a recreational area, we promise there’s more than meets the eye. Discover the island on our Delightful Djurgården Private Walking Tour.

From
eur 77
per person

Royal Stockholm

Stockholm 5h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

For our Royal Stockholm Private Walking Tour, don your most delightful frock and let us escort you to the many royal sites of Stockholm. The Royal Palace, Stockholm Cathedral and Vasa Museum – a day of royal grandeur await!

From
eur 180
per person

Passion for Swedish Fashion

Stockholm 3h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Mecca of Vintage? Central of Modern? Hub of Luxury? When it comes to shopping, Stockholm has it all! Dive into Swedish style both materially and mentally with us on our Passion for Swedish Passion Private Walking Tour.

From
eur 93
per person

Stockholm Highlights

Stockholm 4h 0m- 5h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Small group tour & private tour options available

What does a visit to the Vasa Museum, Old Town and City Hall give you? If you throw in a scenic ferry ride, you have our Stockholm Highlights Private Walking Tour. Did we mention, it’s jam-packed with great stories too!

From
eur 148
per person

Stockholm Syndrome Private Walking Tour

Stockholm 3h 0m 1-30 Multiple languages

First time to Stockholm? Then an overview of the city centre, Old Town and Södermalm on our Stockholm Syndrome Private Walking Tour is in order. With a stop for a sweet treat and photo ops, what’s not to be captivated by?

From
eur 88
per person

Uppsala’s Secrets

Stockholm 5h 0m- 7h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Treasure hunt anyone? Home to Sweden’s first University, many scientist and designs have seen the light of day here. From Flower King to King of Sweden, our day trip, Uppsala’s Secrets Private Walking Tour, covers it all!

From
eur 207
per person

Stockholm & Ice Bar

Stockholm 3h 0m- 7h 0m 1 - 30 Multiple languages

Wondering what Swedish winter is like but you’re visiting in summer? Snow is not guaranteed, but ice is! Our Stockholm City & Ice Bar Private Walking Tour takes us from the Old Town to the worlds first Ice Bar. Bottoms up!

From
eur 104
per person

Spend a day like a local and enjoy a day in the Stockholm Archipelago, leaving the bustling city behind for the refreshing nature on our Stockholm Archipelago Adventure: Archipelago Fishing & Vaxholm Day Trip.

From
eur 725
per person

Stockholm Archipelago Adventure: Grinda

Stockholm 8h 0m 1-30 Multiple languages

Spend a day like a local and enjoy a day in the Stockholm Archipelago, leaving the bustling city behind for the refreshing nature on our Stockholm Archipelago Adventure: Grinda Private Day Trip.

From
eur 286
per person

1 2